Trey Edwards - President

Trey Edwards - President

770-833-8100 | trey@psg-construction.com
Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

404-558-2262 | phil@psg-construction.com
Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

404-274-3455 | abrown@psg-construction.com
Jason Byrd – Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

Jason Byrd – Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

678-767-2729 | jbyrd@psg-construction.com
Scott Hundley – Vice President of Project Operations

Scott Hundley – Vice President of Project Operations

251-747-6968 | shundley@psg-construction.com
Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

404-509-2401 | asistrunk@psg-construction.com
Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

770-924-6035 | cheard@psg-construction.com
Rick Thompson – Vice President of Residential Construction

Rick Thompson – Vice President of Residential Construction

404-597-7384 rick@psg-construction.com
Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

770-361-4800 | cwebb@psg-construction.com
Annie Deprosto – Director of Human Resources and Recruiting

Annie Deprosto – Director of Human Resources and Recruiting

678-866-1274 | annie@psg-construction.com
Erin Edwards - Project Manager

Erin Edwards - Project Manager

770-823-2907 | erin@psg-construction.com
Carl Brantley – Project Manager

Carl Brantley – Project Manager

770-331-7214 | cbrantley@psg-construction.com
Harrison Bain – Project Manager

Harrison Bain – Project Manager

404-867-2882 | hbain@psg-construction.com
Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

925-212-4067 | lstewart@psg-construction.com
The Supers

The Supers

Our Superintendents

DOUG HOWETT, 678-873-0723 | doug@psg-construction.com

MATT ORTLOFF, 904-229-2706 | mortloff@psg-construction.com

VICTOR BUTE, 404-640-9057 | vbute@psg-construction.com

DAVID TIDWELL, 404-548-0435 | dtidwell@psg-construction.com

ROY GARNER, 404-804-5329 | rgarner@psg-construction.com

NICK MILLER, 770-713-4696 | nmiller@psg-construction.com

MARK RICHARDS, 770-235-8222 | mrichards@psg-construction.com

JEFF HEITJAN, 770-310-7364 | jheitjan@psg-construction.com

Trey Edwards - President

Trey Edwards - President

770-833-8100 | trey@psg-construction.com
Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

404-558-2262 | phil@psg-construction.com
Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

404-274-3455 | abrown@psg-construction.com
Jason Byrd – Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

Jason Byrd – Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

678-767-2729 | jbyrd@psg-construction.com
Scott Hundley – Vice President of Project Operations

Scott Hundley – Vice President of Project Operations

251-747-6968 | shundley@psg-construction.com
Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

404-509-2401 | asistrunk@psg-construction.com
Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

770-924-6035 | cheard@psg-construction.com
Rick Thompson – Vice President of Residential Construction

Rick Thompson – Vice President of Residential Construction

404-597-7384 rick@psg-construction.com
Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

770-361-4800 | cwebb@psg-construction.com
Annie Deprosto – Director of Human Resources and Recruiting

Annie Deprosto – Director of Human Resources and Recruiting

678-866-1274 | annie@psg-construction.com
Erin Edwards - Project Manager

Erin Edwards - Project Manager

770-823-2907 | erin@psg-construction.com
Carl Brantley – Project Manager

Carl Brantley – Project Manager

770-331-7214 | cbrantley@psg-construction.com
Harrison Bain – Project Manager

Harrison Bain – Project Manager

404-867-2882 | hbain@psg-construction.com
Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

925-212-4067 | lstewart@psg-construction.com
The Supers

The Supers

Our Superintendents

DOUG HOWETT, 678-873-0723 | doug@psg-construction.com

MATT ORTLOFF, 904-229-2706 | mortloff@psg-construction.com

VICTOR BUTE, 404-640-9057 | vbute@psg-construction.com

DAVID TIDWELL, 404-548-0435 | dtidwell@psg-construction.com

ROY GARNER, 404-804-5329 | rgarner@psg-construction.com

NICK MILLER, 770-713-4696 | nmiller@psg-construction.com

MARK RICHARDS, 770-235-8222 | mrichards@psg-construction.com

JEFF HEITJAN, 770-310-7364 | jheitjan@psg-construction.com

Call us today & let's get to work!