Trey Edwards - President

Trey Edwards - President

770-833-8100 | trey@psg-construction.com
Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

404-558-2262 | phil@psg-construction.com
Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

404-274-3455 | abrown@psg-construction.com
Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

770-924-6035 | cheard@psg-construction.com
Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

404-509-2401 | asistrunk@psg-construction.com
Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

770-361-4800 | cwebb@psg-construction.com
Erin Edwards - Project Manager

Erin Edwards - Project Manager

770-823-2907 | erin@psg-construction.com
Harrison Bain – Project Manager

Harrison Bain – Project Manager

404-867-2882 | hbain@psg-construction.com
Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

925-212-4067 | lstewart@psg-construction.com
Odelle Crossley – Assistant Project Manager

Odelle Crossley – Assistant Project Manager

404-831-8654 | ocrossley@psg-construction.com
David Adkins – Project Accountant

David Adkins – Project Accountant

404-576-0282 | dadkins@psg-construction.com
Katie Bis – Project Coordinator

Katie Bis – Project Coordinator

860-817-6031 | kbis@psg-construction.com
Jeff DiLeo – Assistant Project Manager

Jeff DiLeo – Assistant Project Manager

470-591-5096 | jdileo@psg-construction.com
Lauren Campbell – Estimator

Lauren Campbell – Estimator

404.640.0968 | lcampbell@psg-construction.com
Will Kelley – Project Engineer

Will Kelley – Project Engineer

770.546.4481 | wkelley@psg-construction.com
The Supers

The Supers

Our Superintendents

DOUG HOWETT, 678-873-0723 | doug@psg-construction.com

MATT ORTLOFF, 904-229-2706 | mortloff@psg-construction.com

VICTOR BUTE, 404-640-9057 | vbute@psg-construction.com

WALT THAYER, 770-616-5372 | wthayer@psg-construction.com

NICK MILLER, 770-713-4696 | nmiller@psg-construction.com

BOBBY NAMA, 770-560-9401 | bnama@psg-construction.com

JEFF REDFERN, 404-384-2128 | jredfern@psg-construction.com

Trey Edwards - President

Trey Edwards - President

770-833-8100 | trey@psg-construction.com
Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

Phil Edwards - Vice President of Quality Control

404-558-2262 | phil@psg-construction.com
Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

Andy Brown - Chief Operations Officer

404-274-3455 | abrown@psg-construction.com
Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Chris Heard – Vice President of Sales and Marketing

770-924-6035 | cheard@psg-construction.com
Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

Annie Sistrunk – Vice President of Preconstruction

404-509-2401 | asistrunk@psg-construction.com
Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

Chelsea Webb – Director of Marketing

770-361-4800 | cwebb@psg-construction.com
Erin Edwards - Project Manager

Erin Edwards - Project Manager

770-823-2907 | erin@psg-construction.com
Harrison Bain – Project Manager

Harrison Bain – Project Manager

404-867-2882 | hbain@psg-construction.com
Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

Lauren Stewart – Design Manager

925-212-4067 | lstewart@psg-construction.com
Odelle Crossley – Assistant Project Manager

Odelle Crossley – Assistant Project Manager

404-831-8654 | ocrossley@psg-construction.com
David Adkins – Project Accountant

David Adkins – Project Accountant

404-576-0282 | dadkins@psg-construction.com
Katie Bis – Project Coordinator

Katie Bis – Project Coordinator

860-817-6031 | kbis@psg-construction.com
Jeff DiLeo – Assistant Project Manager

Jeff DiLeo – Assistant Project Manager

470-591-5096 | jdileo@psg-construction.com
Lauren Campbell – Estimator

Lauren Campbell – Estimator

404.640.0968 | lcampbell@psg-construction.com
Will Kelley – Project Engineer

Will Kelley – Project Engineer

770.546.4481 | wkelley@psg-construction.com
The Supers

The Supers

Our Superintendents

DOUG HOWETT, 678-873-0723 | doug@psg-construction.com

MATT ORTLOFF, 904-229-2706 | mortloff@psg-construction.com

VICTOR BUTE, 404-640-9057 | vbute@psg-construction.com

WALT THAYER, 770-616-5372 | wthayer@psg-construction.com

NICK MILLER, 770-713-4696 | nmiller@psg-construction.com

BOBBY NAMA, 770-560-9401 | bnama@psg-construction.com

JEFF REDFERN, 404-384-2128 | jredfern@psg-construction.com

Call us today & let's get to work!